Spotting Jesus: Advent 10-11

I haven’t posted for the last couple of days because I’ve been traveling, recovering, and then traveling a little more.  But want to share that I found Jesus these last couple of days in familiar places…

his smile reflected in smiles on the faces of my parents and so many friends I haven’t seen in many months.

his work in people’s lives as I caught up with good friends at Crosscreek Baptist.

his encouragement and challenge as I shared our story with old and new friends at Crosscreek.

I hope you’ve been able to spot Jesus where you are – in places unexpected and familiar.

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

